When To Train

When to train and how to build muscle!

Overall Fitness

Should you workout in the morning, afternoon or at night to gain muscle? A lot of people recommend that you should train first thing in the morning, after a good nights rest. Others suggest that you train later in the day when your body is fully awake. Everyone’s body is different. Lots of people like to train right after they wake-up, while others prefer to train later in the day. You should schedule your workout based on your personal preferences. When it comes to working out for gaining muscle, you should listen to your body and workout accordingly.         

View original post 356 more words

One thought on “When To Train

  1. Thank you Susanne for stopping by and for the reblog. I have to apologize for my english which is the second language for me. I wrote the post about a year ago and at the time I had no idea how many mistakes I was making. Now, by re-reading it I realized it. Hopefully my English will become better every-day 🙂

    Anca

Leave a Reply

