Arbonne Products

I found this very interesting. This blogger is a make up artist. I don’t think she sells Arbonne. She discusses other products she loves too. Arbonne products are absolutely my favorite skin care and make up! I loved seeing that someone shared my passion.

robertalekzander's Blog

It’s very rare that I find myself reviewing a product because usually I enjoy being the only one with “the secret.” BUT when I find something as amazing as ARBONNE, its hard to keep my mouth shut!

20130207-055455.jpg

Arbonne is a 100% vegan company that specializes in cosmetic/skincare/health&wellness products.
Never tests on animals(and as an animal lover, that’s a big concern for me.)

20130207-060136.jpg

So I tried their RE9 anti aging skincare line and, for me, noticed results after the first day. My skin looks very healthy and hydrated during this winter, I love it! I started playing with the makeup and fell in LOVE! Here are some of my looks from last night using ALL Arbonne Cosmetics!

20130207-055741.jpg

20130207-055825.jpg

20130207-055939.jpg

20130207-055952.jpg

XO

View original post

8 thoughts on “Arbonne Products

Leave a Reply

