Starbuck’s Unveiled: Green Tea Secret

green teaWow, very interesting. I never heard of this before and I am very anxious to try it. I drink a lot of green tea. I like it and it is very good for you. I love Starbuck’s for my coffee addiction, but now I am completely obsessed with trying this!

Evelina Galli

So I took my own advice and “Sailed Away” like Columbus discovering America and on my voyage I accidentally stumbled upon a true treasure!

I have spent many years searching in vain for this priceless gem. I have looked high and low, in ever shadowy gourmet shop and every well-lit grocery store shelf and had no idea, that all along, it has been hiding in plain view at our local Starbucks!

Growing up with parents who were “slightly “ obsessed with Japanese culture, I recall watching many Japanese movies in which tea ceremonies were revered almost as much as the Pope himself. They were so important that if someone stole the secrets of the ceremony they would not be tried or convicted. The Japanese viewed the crime as so severe that the only punishment was death!

Very dramatic I must say!

President+Wulff+Receives+Japanese+Tea+Ceremony+-jhEPVAcdoFl

The tea was always made from a mysterious…

View original post 454 more words

Leave a Reply

