Oxygen Magazine and Tosca Reno

https://susanne287.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/tosca-reno.jpg”>My Trip To The Arnold

A picture with Tosca Reno from Oxygen Magazine.  Tosca and her late husband started Oxygen magazine that has become the bible of women’s streight training and clean eating. It is filled with work out plans, menus ideas, interviews with fitness experts and training advice.  I have read this publication for years.  I aspire to live a life style modeled after Tosca.  She is now on her 50’s.  I am not looking to be 25 again, but I sure would like to look like Tosca in my next decade. 

P.S. Thank you to my friend, that insisted I step forward for a picuture with Tosca. I don’t regret it. : )

One thought on “Oxygen Magazine and Tosca Reno

  1. Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to understand a lot about this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you can do with a few percent to force the message home a little bit, however instead of that, that is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

