The Difference Between Green Tea & White Tea

Green Teagreen teaRecently, I purchased some white tea. I had heard it was so very healthy for you. I normally drink grean tea at least once a day. My green tea can be found in my water bottle I take to the gym each day. I had read that green tea had some postive effects on performanced during workouts. I do find that if I have green tea each day it aids with maintaining my weight. However I was curious if the white tea had the same benefits. The answer was a simple one, yes it does. Here is the answers to how green tea differs from white. http://www.oprah.com/health/Dr-Ozs-Ultimate-Anti-Aging-Checklist/4.

Leave a Reply

