30 Days Of Motivation

Everyone can always use some motivational tips. I am struggling to find it these days.

PFITblog

Ready Set GOSo, if you’re like me, you’re ready to get the weight off from the holidays, or maybe you need to lose a few pounds you’ve collected over the years. Either way, you’ve probably set some goals and are ready to get started – at least your brain is.

My brain says, “I am sick of feeling fat. I’m tired of clothes not fitting like I want them to fit. I’m tired of feeling tired and crappy. I’m tired of looking bad and feeling bad. I really love feeling fit and looking my best” And, although all those thoughts fill my head, which SHOULD motivate me to make a change, my body says I DON’T WANNA!“.

Let’s GO!

Didn’t my body get the memo? Why is my body not fired up to get this fitness party started?! Well, I dug deep to uncover some of the reasons why I…

View original post 938 more words

One thought on “30 Days Of Motivation

Leave a Reply

