Love her!

Life & Lauds

jamie-trainer-introduction

Jamie Eason is one smart cookie. If you have a phobia to the gym, body building, supplements or  reading food labels, she’s an incredible resource if you want to take a holistic approach to your fitness and health.

The 3-phase approach helps ease you into a comprehensive and manageable lifestyle change or enhancement. When I first looked at Phase 3, I laughed. Nine weeks later, I’m in Phase 3 and, though I’m exceptionally tired, I can complete the workouts I once scoffed at.

Check it out, and watch her videos. I’ve noticed a big change in recipe choices, physique and overall energy levels throughout the day (without caffeine!).

For the full program, visit Jamie’s LifeFit Trainer.

View original post

Leave a Reply

