Have A Messy Closet, Office Space or Bed? What It Says About You.

messyclosetmessybed

If you have a messy closet, office space, bed or sock draw it could give you insight on your personality.  Honestly, I was afraid to read this! I am guilty of three out of the four of these messy spaces.  Let’s just say, a messy bed is completely unacceptable to me.  But I am totally ok with a messy sock draw. : ) A fun read. I am now going to embrace my messy side.

http://www.homesessive.com/view/what-your-mess-says-about-you-and-how-change-it?icid=maing-grid7%7Cmain5%7Cdl39%7Csec1_lnk3%26pLid%3D294994

Leave a Reply

