New Research Supports that Wheat or Gluten Issues Can Be Deadly.

In the last five years, my mother, sister and I have discoved that wheat, and wheat protein, gluten, make us ill.  It become so serious for me that my white blood cell count was low, thus meaning I could not fight off infections as well. I was very frightened I was going to get seriously sick or die. No doctor was able to help me figure out what my issues were.  Lots of prayer, research and a miracle sent me the information I needed to become well for the first time in my life.

 A new study shows that many common illness are associated with a gluten intolerance.  I urge you to consider going gluten free if you are suffering from any of the following problems.  It truly saved our lives!http://www.ihealthtube.com/aspx/viewvideo.aspx?v=ee63d1454bf82686

 

 

Leave a Reply

