My New Love: Apple Cider Vinegar The Miracle Cure

I recently discovered the benefits of apple cider vinegar.  I suffer from all kinds of issues, water retention being one of them.  My theory is that my body still has not recovered from years of eating gluten.  Gluten can be very damaging to a person that can not tolerate it.  As I continued to heal from not being exposed to gluten, I am also in the need of repairing my body. 

I started drinking apple cider vinegar in my tea daily.  I have only done it for three days, but I can see a different all ready.  It truly does remove the edema, water retention.  I have lost some weight. A side benefit, I feel better mood and energy wise.  That seems to be a miracle since I stopped drinking coffee this week. 

Apple Cider Vinegar seems to have miracle like properties to improve health.  It has countless uses to cure every aliment under the sun.  For those suffering from serious problems, like high blood pressure, diabetes or high cholesterol, apple cider vinegar has wonderful curing effects.  I just caution you to make sure it is safe to take with any medications you are taking, because it will drop your blood pressure farther. 

If you want to try apple cider vinegar make sure you get the unpasteurized. You can find it at any health food store.  The minerals in the vinegar acts to replace what our bodies are missing and it detoxes the liver.  Below is a great article that explains it all in detail.  I am going to make it a part of my daily routine for good health. 

http://horizonsmagazine.com/blog/?p=12731

Leave a Reply

