Progress Pictures: Good Things Are Happening

February 2012

February 2012

May 2013

May 2013

With it being the height of soccer season, having to daughters on traveling teams and my husband the coach of both teams, my blogging time has been no existent.  However, I continue to make it to the gym each day.  For two weeks, I have been keeping a food diary and keeping what I eat super clean.  I am starting to see the progress that I want.  Not there yet, but progress. It’s the process, doing, learning, and achieving. 

3 thoughts on “Progress Pictures: Good Things Are Happening

Leave a Reply

