Finding Coupons for Gluten Free Items And So Much More

coupons

A good friend sent me a link to this site via Facebook today.  It is so worth visiting and sorting through all the printable coupons.  I have not had much luck finding coupons of gluten-free products in the past.  At this site, I found many.  I was able to print $15.00 worth for my next shopping trip.  I figured out if I cut $15.00 from every trip to the store, at the end of the year, I will have saved over $700.00.  To me, that is worth a little browsing and printing each week before I hit the grocery store.

http://thekrazycouponlady.com/2013/05/23/schar-coupon-hazelnut-wafers-only-0-67-at-walmart/

Leave a Reply

