From Size 12 To Size 0, I understand!

From size 12 to size 0, I understand!

I understand how the journey to health, and fitness is a long one.  I have been a size 12. I have been a size 0.  I have run half marathons. I have tried all kinds of diets.  The answers came for me when I learned I have a gluten issue. I truly feel my best eating gluten free and following a paleo diet.  I have learned the key is strength training versus cardio alone.  Today, I feel the healthiest and look the best I ever have. My advice is never give up on your dreams. Keep reading, keep asking, and keep going, until your reach your goals.

Peace, Wellness & Joy,

Sue

Leave a Reply

World Predictions

Click on the ' + ' sign to pay for your personal reading, change the language of this site, and utilze the search engine

Theophilus Books

Christ-Inspired Books and Publishing Services

Wicked Delicious Kate

Everyone should be able to eat great regardless of diet or restrictions

Gluten Free Carolina Girl

Gluten free across the Carolinas and beyond

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

[ Skinny Fat. ] Skye

DIARY OF A FITNESS MODEL UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Best supplements ever

I honestly mean the best

1UnitedCircle.com

Be Grateful - Remain Positive - Become Happy

theflexifoodie.wordpress.com/

Delicious plant-based, whole food recipes & my healthy living tips!

Seven Spheres

Aqua Terra Ignis et Aer

fitat55plus

Health and fitness for older adults

boxfitness

Fitness for the modern

PfitBlog

Pfit - Pfood - Pfaith

Love Letter Daily

Passages from Poetry, Love letters and Expressions of the Heart Updated Daily!

Good Morning Gratitude

....being grateful is one of the great secrets of a good life.

Sykose Extreme Sports News

Sykose.Live.Extreme

Radiance Project NZ

beauty through balance & nature

