Simple Things To Brighten Your Home

Simple Things To Brighten Your Home

I like to place fresh flowers in my bathrooms and kitchen. Whatever season it is I use cuttings from annual I grow to brighten my home for my family.  The mums last for nearly a week in these little glass containers.  The vases are repurposed salt and pepper shakers.  This costs next to nothing to do and the benefits are priceless.  Please excuse the unprofessional image in with candy corn and sweet potatoes as a backdrop. It was a working scene! : )

Peace, Wellness & Joy

Sue

Simple little cuttings from annuals I have on the front porch.

Simple little cuttings from annuals I have grow.

I love having fresh flowers in the bathroom.

I love having fresh flowers in the bathroom.

Am idea I stole from Pinterest. I use a inexpensive cake plate to hold kitchen supplies and some fresh cuttings.

An idea I stole from Pinterest. I use an inexpensive cake plate to hold kitchen supplies and some fresh cuttings.

One thought on “Simple Things To Brighten Your Home

  1. What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you are not really much
    more well-appreciated than you may be right now.
    You are very intelligent. You know thus significantly in relation to
    this subject, produced me in my view imagine
    it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men don’t
    seem to be interested until it’s something to accomplish with Lady
    gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. Always maintain it up!

Leave a Reply

