Favorite Gluten Free Products : Making It Easy To Find

Many times, when I mention, our entire family is gluten free I have people ask what products I like best. It has taken some trial and error to try different products it find what we like the best. Some products are very difficult to find gluten free, an example is protein powder.  I have started a new area that links you directly to my favorite products.  On the side bar, to the right of the page, at bottom , you will find,  Favorite Stuff.  I will include a brief reason why I love the product, and as link to read more about the product.  I am hoping this takes some the guess work out of finding awesome gluten free options.

Peace, Healthy & Joy,

Sue

Leave a Reply

