The Four Most Damaging Types Of Training

Much to my dismay, bodybuilding and running are on this list.  With that said, after 20 years of running, and 12 years of lifting, I have never suffered a seriously injury.  I believe whatever form of training you love to do you must train smart.  Training smart includes educating yourself on how to perform the exercises correctly and listening to your body.  I have even continued lifting while nursing minor injuries, but that really includes listening to my body to know how far I can push. training It you train smart you can train for a life time reaping the benefits of a fit lifestyle.

http://www.t-nation.com/training/4-most-damaging-types-of-training

Leave a Reply

