Healthy Eating Cooking Ideas: 5 Ways Your Slow Cooker Can Help You Lose Weight

My slow cooker is a God send as I juggle our active family life.  Below I have shared a link to 5 recipes that healthy and look delicious.  I use my slow cooker to make pasta meat sauce and chili.  Both of these are family favorites. They are both gluten free and clean recipes.  

crockpot

http://www.shape.com/healthy-eating/cooking-ideas/5-ways-your-slow-cooker-can-help-you-lose-weight

If you enjoyed this post please, share it on by clicking the links below. You can always follow Thoughts of an older girl on facebook and twitter.

2 thoughts on “Healthy Eating Cooking Ideas: 5 Ways Your Slow Cooker Can Help You Lose Weight

    • I am glad you liked it! I can not live without my slow cooker. I think the secret is to adapt your favorite recipes to the slow cooker. Most meals I make are ones I had learn to make on the stove. I just decided I need be able to cook it and go! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

